Program and Abstract book is available here

Saturday, December 10

Chairman: Kawarabayashi (Toho Univ.)
10:00-10:10 [Opening Remarks] Y. Habata (Toho Univ.)
10:10-10:20 [Welcome Remarks] J. Yamazaki (President of Toho Univ.)
10:20-10:40 [Lecture-1] J. Ohe (Toho Univ.)
"Topologically protected spin-wave propagation in magnonic crystals"
Chairman: T. Kitazawa (Toho Univ.)
10:40-11:10 [Invited lecture-1] K. Maryunina (Hiroshima Univ.)
"Pressure/temperature induced magnetic anomalies in Cu(II)-nitroxides complexes"
11:10-11:20 Coffee break
Chairman: R. Saito (Toho Univ.)
11:20-12:10 [Plenary lecture-1] K. Kim (POSTECH, S. Korea)
"Nanostructured materials by covalent self-assembly"
12:10-13:30 Lunch
13:30-14:30 POSTER SESSION (Room # 5204, 5205 and 5206)
[Invited Poster Presenters] K.-M. Park (Gyeongsang National Univ. S. Korea)
E. Lee (Gyeongsang National Univ. S. Korea)
H. Ju (Gyeongsang National Univ. S. Korea)
Chairman: N. Tajima (Toho Univ.)
14:40-15:00 [Lecture-2] E. Wada (Toho Univ.)
"Interfacial frustration originating from quantum well formation in epitaxial Fe/Ag/Cr trilayers"
15:00-15:30 [Invited lecture-2] M. Mizuguchi (Tohoku Univ.)
"Artificial Synthesis of Magnetically Anisotropic Materials in Iron Meteorite by Atomic Building Blocks"
15:30-15:40 Coffee break
T. Sugai (Toho Univ.)
15:40-16:10 [Invited lecture-3] T. Naito (Ehime Univ.)
"Optical Control of Carriers and Spins in Molecular Materials"
16:10-16:40 [Invited lecture-4] K. Suenaga (AIST)
"Hetero-structures of low-dimensional materials studied by atomic resolution STEM"
16:40-17:10 [Invited lecture-5] J. A. Rodríguez-Velamazán (Institut Laue-Langevin, Grenoble, France)
"New molecular materials studied by neutron scattering"
17:20-19:00 Banquet (PAL)

Sunday, December 11

Chairman: T. Sugai (Toho Univ.)
10:10-10:40 [Invited lecture-6] T. Ishida (Univ. of Electro-Communications)
"Exchange-Coupled Heavy-Lanthanoid and Nitroxide Molecular Magnets"
10:40-11:10 [Invited lecture-7] H. Yoshikawa (Kwansei Gakuin Univ.)
"Solid-state electrochemistry of coordination compounds"
11:10-11:20 Coffee break
Chairman: N. Tajima (Toho Univ.)
11:20-12:10 [Plenary lecture-2] R. Kato (RIKEN)
"Molecular quantum spin liquid"
12:10-13:20 Lunch
13:20-14:20 POSTER SESSION (Room # 5204, 5205 and 5206)
Chairman: N. Hirayama (Toho Univ.)
14:20-14:40 [Lecture-3] T. Sugai (Toho Univ.)
"Development of multi-stage ion trap ion mobility measurement system"
Chairman: T. Sugai (Toho Univ.)
14:40-15:10 [Invited lecture-8] Alexandre A. Shvartsburg (Wichita State Univ. USA)
"High-resolution FAIMS for proteomics, lipidomics, and structural elucidation based on isotopologic shifts"
15:10-15:20 Coffee break
Chairman: N. Hirayama (Toho Univ.)
15:20-15:50 [Invited lecture-9] T. Mochida (Kobe Univ.)
"Ionic liquids from metal complexes: physical properties and chemical reactivities"
15:50-16:20 [Invited lecture-10] M. Nakamura (Toho Univ.)
"New insight into the electronic and magnetic structures of iron porphyrin complexes"
Chairman: J. Ishii (Toho Univ.)
16:20-16:40 [Lecture-4] M. Hasegawa (Toho Univ.)
"Liquid-crystalline Polymers with Benzoxazole Units for Application as Thermally Conductive Films"
16:40-17:10 [Closing Ceremony] T. Kawarabayashi (Toho Univ.)